Teamwork shares the task
and doubles the success.

Our philosophy

We work closely together and maintain direct contact with specialists for the strategic implementation of milestones. Our network consists of graphic artists, media designers, photographers, catering partners and media providers. Independence connects us with our customers.

We are contact persons and partners for people, companies and companies. We transport emotions and convey values. Networked thinking, structured approach and the combination of expertise guarantee success. We are interested in what your company stands for.

Get to know us

The people behind IPR Consulting.

Ingrid Praschil

Manager and director

Competences

text, conception, brand consultancy, project management, events

Education

commercial training, secondary school, academic political instructor, further training in the area of communication, PR consultant

Professional experience

Social Insurance Authority (SVA), Support of the climate campaign “Climate unifies” for the federal state of Vorarlberg, professional experience in local government PR departments, project experience in PR agencies, since 2006 self-employed PR and communications consultant, Operational management of a foundation and cultural management, Investor Relations for specialised investment funds

Interests

Culture, Society, Movement in nature, Slow Food

Honorary posts

Foundation director of the Gemeinschaftsstiftung Rheintal (“Rhine valley community foundation”)

Mario Praschil

Partner

Competences

Investment Management, Controlling, Private Equity & Debt, Financial Management, Asset Structuring & Controlling

Member of the expert team of the Family Office Network Liechtenstein

Education

Commercial Academy, Business Administration (MBA, Ph.D.), Banking, Business Administration, Financial Management (Insead u.a.)

Professional experience

Internal consultant at JP Morgan, Head of Research and Portfolio Strategy of an independent asset management company. Managing Director of an institutional investment manager with clients in Europe, Asia and Bermuda, Managing Partner of a multi-client family office with responsibility for global wealth management, asset allocation, manager and product selection including alternative investments, and investment controlling. Adviser of wealthy families, entrepreneurs and managers of mid-sized European companies in the conflicting fields of family, fortune and family company; financing of companies and projects (private equity, private debt, real estate), developing and realizing fund solutions in the area of alternative investments and securitisations.

Interests

Art, Travel and Venture Philanthropy

Honorary posts

Board Member Community Foundation Rhine Valley

Teamwork teilt die Aufgabe
und verdoppelt den Erfolg.

Unsere Philosophie

Wir setzen uns persönlich ein und pflegen den direkten Kontakt zu Spezialisten für das strategische Umsetzen von Meilensteinen. Unser Netzwerk besteht aus Grafikern, Mediendesignern, Fotografen, Catering-Partnern und Medienanbietern. Selbständigkeit verbindet uns mit unseren Kunden.

Wir sind Ansprechpersonen und Partner für Menschen, Unternehmungen und Unternehmen. Wir transportieren Emotionen und vermitteln Werte. Vernetztes Denken, strukturiertes Vorgehen und das Kombinieren von Expertisen garantieren den Erfolg. Uns interessiert, wofür Ihr Unternehmen steht.

Lernen Sie uns kennen

Die Menschen hinter IPR Consulting.

Ingrid Praschil

GF und Vorständin

Kompetenzen

Text, Konzeption, Markenberatung, Projektmanagement, Events, Social Media

Ausbildung

Kaufmännische Grundausbildung, AHS, Akademische politische Bildnerin, PR-Beraterin, diverse Fortbidungen im Kommunikationsbereich

Berufserfahrung

Sozialversicherungsanstal der Gewerbl. Wirtschaft, Betreuung Klimakampagne „Klima verbündet“ für das Land Vorarlberg, Erfahrung in kommunalen PR-Abteilungen, Projekterfahrung in PR-Agenturen, seit 2006 selbständige PR- und Kommunikationsberaterin, Operative Leitung einer Stiftung, Kulturmanagement, Investor-Relations für sepzialiserte Anlagefonds

Interessen

Kultur, Gesellschaft, Bewegung in der Natur, Slow Food

Ehrenamt

Stiftungsvorstand Gemeinschaftsstiftung Rheintal

Mario Praschil

Partner

Kompetenzen

Investment Management, Controlling, Private Equity & Debt, Finanzmanagement, Vermögensstrukturierung & Controlling. Seit 2003 berät er vermögende Familien, Unternehmer und Führungskräfte mittelständischer, europäischer Unternehmen.

Mitglied bei Family Office Network Liechtenstein

Ausbildung

Handelsakademie, Betriebswirtschaftsstudium (Mag.Dr.), Fortbildung in den Bereichen Banking, Betriebswirtschaft, Finanzmanagement (Insead u.a.)

Berufserfahrung

Internes Consulting bei JP Morgan, Leiter Research und Portfoliostrategie einer unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft, CEO eines institutionellen Investmentmanagers mit Kunden in Europa, Asien und Bermuda. Managing Partner eines Multi-Client Family Office mit Verantwortung für das globale Wealth Management, Asset Allocation, Manager und Produktauswahl einschließlich alternativer Anlagen und das Investitionscontrolling. Beratung mittelständischer Unternehmen im Spannungsfeld von Familie, Vermögen, Unternehmen und in der Finanzierung von Unternehmen und Projekten (Private Equity, Private Debt, Real Estate), Entwicklung und Realisierung von Fondslösungen im Bereich alternativer Anlagen und von Verbriefungen.

Interessen

Kunst, Reisen, Venture Philanthropie

Ehrenamt

Stiftungsvorstand der Gemeinschaftsstiftung Rheintal