We advise, support,
design and organise.

OFFICE FOR CONSULTING & COMMUNICATION
IPR Consulting Establishment

scroll

Consulting & Communication

We advise and accompany our clients in a holistic process and strive for lasting partnerships.

We are partners for start-ups and medium-sized companies located in Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Austria and Germany.
We accompany entrepreneurs from product idea to sale or transfer of companies. With creative ideas and craftsmanship, we jointly develop solutions to continuously achieve personal and corporate goals.

We advise entrepreneurs in financing of projects with equity and debt capital, subsidies and grants. This includes project development as well as refinancing of existing companies and real estate. As co-entrepreneur, we regularly participate in projects.
Our clients are active in the following sectors: finance, insurance, international trade, technology, public service, arts and culture, philanthropy.

We look forward to a successful cooperation: +423 373 09 99 or office@ipr.li.

CORE COMPETENCES

BRAND & COMMUNICATION

Strong brands create facts and emotions. Both allow better visibility and differentiation in the market. We apply common standards in presenting complex information to reach target groups such as customers, investors and suppliers. Strong brands are key to survive in international competition.

STRATEGY CONSULTING

Growth companies and product ideas need capital. We and our network partners have successfully built companies in various industries, engaged in mergers & acquisitions, funded companies through financial markets and private investors.

FAMILY OFFICE SERVICES

With our solutions, customers control their wealth. Tailored fund structures, certificates, insurance contracts and investment companies optimize costs, taxes, transaction and bank charges. They are suitable instruments for solving inheritance and succession problems.

LET’S TALK ABOUT YOUR NEEDS: your free initial consultation.

Wir beraten, begleiten,
gestalten und organisieren.

STRATEGIEBERATUNG & KOMMUNIKATION
IPR Consulting Establishment

scroll

Consulting & Kommunikation

Wir beraten und begleiten in einem ganzheitlichen Prozess und bemühen uns um beständige Partnerschaften.

Wir sind Partner für Start-ups und mittelständische Unternehmer im Vierländereck Liechtenstein, Schweiz, Österreich und Deutschland.
Wir begleiten Unternehmer von der Produktidee bis zum Verkauf oder der Weitergabe der Firma. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir, mit kreativen Ideen und handwerklicher Präzision, Lösungen, um Unternehmensziele dauerhaft zu erreichen. Dazu zählt auch der optimale Finanzierungsmix.

Wir beraten Unternehmer bei der Finanzierung von Projekten mit Eigen- und Fremdkapital. Dazu zählt die Projektentwicklung ebenso wie die Refinanzierung von bestehenden Unternehmen und Immobilien. Als Mitunternehmer beteiligen wir uns regelmässig auch selbst an Projekten.
Unsere Kunden sind in folgenden Bereichen tätig: Finanzen, Treuhand, Versicherungen, Gewerbe- und Handwerk, Dienstleistungen, Öffentlicher Dienst, Kunst und Kultur, Philanthropie.

Wir freuen uns auf eine gute Zusammenarbeit: +423 373 09 99 oder office@ipr.li.

KERNKOMPETENZEN

MARKE & KOMMUNIKATION

Gute Marken schaffen Fakten und Emotionen. Beides ermöglicht eine bessere Erkennbarkeit und Differenzierung im Markt. Uns ist es wichtig, komplexe Informationen verständlich darzustellen. Damit Sie von Ihrer Zielgruppe wahrgenommen werden und im internationalen Wettbewerb bestehen.

STRATEGIEBERATUNG

Unternehmen, die wachsen wollen und Produktideen brauchen Kapital. Wir und unsere Netzwerkpartner haben erfolgreich Unternehmen in verschiedenen Branchen aufgebaut, uns im Bereich Mergers & Acquisitions engagiert, Unternehmen über die Finanzmärkte und private Investoren finanziert.

FAMILY OFFICE SERVICES

Mit unseren Lösungen kontrollieren Kunden ihr Vermögen. Fondsstrukturen und Investmentgesellschaften optimieren Kosten, Steuern, Transaktions- und Bankgebühren. Sie sind geeignete Instrumente zur Lösung von Erbschafts- und Nachfolgeproblemen.

SPRECHEN WIR ÜBER IHRE BEDÜRFNISSE: kostenlose Erstberatung.